Easter

We had my Mom here for Easter supper, along with my dear friend and his partner.  We enjoyed a wonderful supper lovingly cooked by My Man.  After supper, we all retired to the living room, which is something we don’t normally do when friends are over – we generally all end up staying at the table late into the night.  Easter night was different … My Big Girl got her yukulele out and I, the family guitar.  Maracas, both wooden and egg shaped were passed around and before we knew it, we had a joyfully animated singalong!  Ahhhh … I love these precious moments.

Hope your Easter was just as lovely!

11139501_10206473911308850_923102018_n

2 thoughts on “Easter

Leave a Reply

